Trump Thinks Ivanka’s Life Would Be Easier If She Just Wasn’t His Daughter

https://latest.com/2017/07/trump-thinks-ivankas-life-would-be-easier-if-she-just-wasnt-his-daughter/

He is not exactly wrong. I hate saying this because I have made it no secret how I feel about our current President but I knew Ivanka was behind some of the Man’s more ” progressive” decisions. While I am no fan of nepotism I am willing to wager that without Jared Kushner and Ivankas influence Trump would be much more of a ” hard liner”. Many have even stated that Kushners ” soft spoken demeanor has a ” calming effect” on the President. While the investigation into Ivankas shoe factory in China belies human rights violations if all Ivanka is doing is following ” daddy’s lead” she can hardly be blamed and to be honest here simply saying this says something to me about the ” softer side of Trump”.

Leave a Reply

