Donald Trump: ‘I Could Murder Someone and Still Lead the GOP’

http://latest.com/2016/02/donald-trump-i-could-murder-someone-and-still-lead-the-gop/

America has officially lost its mind. What frightens me here is that  this is the guy with the most pull with Evangelical voters here endorsing murder .Are my friends so desperate to get rid of Obama they would ignore someone making a joke about Breaking one of the Ten commandments? How far can America possibly fall? The bible says that “fools make a mock at sin”. This statement is the most unequivocally foolish thing I have ever heard a Presidential hopeful utter .While I think Making America great again is a wonderful campaign slogan this is not the guy for the job. In fact it is a job for the collective body of Christ, ” If my people ,who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and heal their land. “The answer isn’t in the political process my brothers and sisters it is in the prayers of the saints. Choosing a candidate who is flippant about murder seems counterproductive to that end .

Cccasey5150Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

