Candace and Jj 4 ever

image

Dearest  , sweet love Candace Aside from our many differences we have always had our love, our laughter, our different personalities and our different approaches to life including how we live it. Lately I feel as if you have grown away from me or something, maybe many things Have affected the way you view us, As a team as a married couple and as individuals. I only want you to know that my love for you, my unconditional faithfulness and never ending amazement at the way you carry yourself will never cease to bring out the best in me.I love you sweetheart more than the water that fills the sea more than the grass that comes from this place we call earth.Through all of our hard times may our love endure forever.

Leave a Reply

